Beth Armes, Board President

Elizabeth Meeder, Board Vice President

Judy Warren, Secretary

Krista Rhebergen, Treasurer



Darlene Barney

Carol Chase

Lorraine Wiggers



Board of Trustee Business Meeting Minutes




The Library Board meets the 2nd Friday of of every month at 1:00pm. If a Holiday occurs, then meets the following Friday.